After Login, You will see your Dashboard. Like This:
Now, Click on your Widget Name and open it.
Click on “Moderation” on the left-hand side of your screen.
Now, identify the user whom you wish to block and click on the button highlighted in the below picture:
Click on “Block User”.
A dialogue box will appear. Click on “Continue” to finally block the user:
The user is now blocked and his feeds will no longer be displayed on your social widget.
If you blocked a user accidentally then you can unblock that user by following these steps:
Click on “More” on the left-hand side of your screen.
Now select “Auto Moderation” option.
A dialogue box will appear. Click on “Manage Rule”.
A box will appear which show the details of the users you have blocked.
On the right-hand side of this dialogue box, you will find a “bin” icon as highlighted in the following picture:
Click on that “bin” icon of the user whom you wish to unblock.
A dialogue box will appear. Click “yes” to finally unblock the user.
Great, you have successfully unblocked the user. Now, the feeds from that user will be displayed on your social widget.