Delete a Post
After Login, You will see your Dashboard. Like This:
Now, Click on your Wall Name and open it.
Click on “Moderation” on the left-hand side of your screen.
Now, identify the post (highlighted in the yellow box) you wish to delete and click on the MORE button highlighted in the blue box in picture:
Now a list will appear as shown in the following picture:
Click the “Delete” button.
A dialogue box will appear. Click “Yes, delete it!” to finally delete the post.
An acknowledgment dialogue box will appear. Click “ok”.
You have successfully deleted the post. The post will no longer be displayed on your social wall.